Home Page

Staff and Governors


There is a board of governors, with the Chair and Vice-chair detailed below. 


Chair of Governors

Mr Pradip Gajjar



Vice-Chair of Governors

Mr Kamal Adatia



Teaching Staff



Mr D. Kite


Deputy Principal

Mr T. Linnett


Early Year Foundation Stage 


Foundation Two 

Mrs P Patel (Class Teacher / Early Years Lead / Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Mrs R Khakhar (Class Teacher)


Foundation Stage Teaching Assistants:

Mrs S Patel (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs B Dhillon (Teaching Assistant)


Key Stage One


Year 1 

Miss R Borsana (Class Teacher)
Miss S Bates (Class Teacher)


Year 2  

Miss R Benson (Class Teacher/Key Stage One Lead)


Mrs S Raja (Class Teacher)


Key Stage One Teaching Assistants:

Mrs K Daji (Higher Level Teaching Assistant/Teacher Cover)

Mrs V Kukadia

Mrs K Motivaras

Mrs N Mistry (SEN Support)


Key Stage Two 


Year 3  

Mrs K Asher (Class Teacher, 0.6)

Mrs S Mistry (Class Teacher, 0.6)

Miss D Parmar (Class Teacher)


Year 4  

Mrs R Nagar (Class Teacher / Key Stage 2 Lead)

Mrs S Kaur (Class Teacher)


Year 5  

Mrs H Chauhan (Class Teacher)

Mrs D Bridgmohan (Class Teacher)


Key Stage Two Teaching Assistants:

Mrs R Deva

Mr C Joshi

Mrs A Mamujee

Mrs D Trivedi (PRE Lead)

Mrs B Patel (SEN Support)

Mrs U Pattni (SEN Support)


Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs P Patel (Lead)

Mrs R Patel (Assistant)



Mrs S Mistry


Non-Teaching Staff


Business Manager

Mr S Kathrani


Behaviour Support Worker


Mrs R Patel (Teaching Assistant, 0.8)


Finance Account Manager

Mrs A Patel


Mrs V Bugby (Senior Administrator)

Mrs A Gosai  (Administrator)




Mr P Knox (Site Manager)


C Thakkar (Catering Manager)
M Sevak (Catering Assistant)
K Patel (Catering Assistant)
A Lang (Catering Assistant)


Lunchtime Supervisors

B Parmar

H Pattni

M Shah

B Patel

R Patel

D Gill

M Punia

K Uddin

K Chauhan

S Penumetsa

B Mehta

J Kotecha

In addition to the above, all Teaching Assistants are on a rota for lunchtime break supervision.